Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Pritesh Patel, DPM -  - Board Qualified Podiatrist

Pritesh Patel, DPM

Board Qualified Podiatrist located in Boca Raton, FL

5/5 Star Rating
14 total reviews

Dr. Pritesh Patel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pritesh Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
I couldn't be happier with my experience with Dr. Patel. Prompt, professional, pleasant, painless and EFFECTIVE! If you need podiatry, THIS is your guy!
Sylvia M P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
It was Excellent from the beginning to the end! Dr. Patel during my pre and post surgery has shown to be so caring and totally professional!! Above my expectations!
Rosanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
It was such a pleasure to meet with Dr. PATEL. Polite and most informative Dr. Patel was able to address my soft tissue discomfort immediately. He has a kind and gentlemanly chairside manner. A good listener who is willing to explain the diagnosis and remedy to his patients,,,,joyfully. I highly recommend Dr. Patel to those in need of a podiatrist.
Ronnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Very happy, quick same day appointment time. Very knowledgeable and experienced doctor, I will highly recommend him to anyone with foot issues
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Patel is extremely knowledgeable with a great bedside manner. He described exercises for me to do to correct my plantar fasciitis. I followed his instructions and within a few weeks I am good as new. I strongly recommend Dr. Patel for any foot issues.
Jeff R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Patel is an excellent doctor. He was thorough in explaining my problem. Very compassionate and caring.
Lionel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Patel is a terrific doctor and diagnostician. He is patient and takes time to explain what he is doing and freely answers any and all questions. He is a model of what all doctors should be!
Olga K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
First of all I was very impressed how easy it was to book an appointment. Second - Dr Pritesh is amazing doctor even at his young age, he is very personable, skilled, knowledgeable, very informative, hands on , excellent bedside manners; very observant and patient and I am sure amazing boss ( I am working in medical office, so I can tell ) as I was observing his office interaction with employees . Office is clean, friendly staff. I will refer there anyone and everyone I know who needs his help. Pleasant experience overall and I thank him for that. Olga
George T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/19
Ihad a great experience with Dr. Patel, his pleasant manner and skill, has made of him a go to podiatrist for me, my family and friends.
Joan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr. Patel couldn't have been more helpful. He even sat with me and helped me fill out the forms since I was his last patient of the day. He was very knowable about how to treat my wound. I found his name on google and was very impressed with his resume. I would highly recommend him to all of my friends.
Elaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Patel was very thorough, helpful, and personable.
Harvey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/18
Very comprehensive service and discussion
Gabriele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/18
Very clean office , friendly staff and no waiting time. Doctor Patel diagnosed my problem and offered several options of treatment. He is very caring and took his time to explain the diagnosis. I m glad to have found a good professional with a caring attitude. I recommend his office highly.
Jan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/18
Very happy fast appointment time and very helpful and experience doctor will highly recommend