Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Pritesh Patel, DPM -  - Board Qualified Podiatrist

Pritesh Patel, DPM

Board Qualified Podiatrist located in Boca Raton, FL

14 total reviews

Dr. Pritesh Patel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Pritesh Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike H.
Submitted 02/18/22
I couldn't be happier with my experience with Dr. Patel. Prompt, professional, pleasant, painless and EFFECTIVE! If you need podiatry, THIS is your guy!
Sylvia M P.
Submitted 02/10/22
It was Excellent from the beginning to the end! Dr. Patel during my pre and post surgery has shown to be so caring and totally professional!! Above my expectations!
Rosanne C.
Submitted 02/08/22
It was such a pleasure to meet with Dr. PATEL. Polite and most informative Dr. Patel was able to address my soft tissue discomfort immediately. He has a kind and gentlemanly chairside manner. A good listener who is willing to explain the diagnosis and remedy to his patients,,,,joyfully. I highly recommend Dr. Patel to those in need of a podiatrist.
Ronnie B.
Submitted 05/10/21
Very happy, quick same day appointment time. Very knowledgeable and experienced doctor, I will highly recommend him to anyone with foot issues
Robert W.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Patel is extremely knowledgeable with a great bedside manner. He described exercises for me to do to correct my plantar fasciitis. I followed his instructions and within a few weeks I am good as new. I strongly recommend Dr. Patel for any foot issues.
Jeff R.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Patel is an excellent doctor. He was thorough in explaining my problem. Very compassionate and caring.
Lionel S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Patel is a terrific doctor and diagnostician. He is patient and takes time to explain what he is doing and freely answers any and all questions. He is a model of what all doctors should be!
Olga K.
Submitted 01/16/20
First of all I was very impressed how easy it was to book an appointment. Second - Dr Pritesh is amazing doctor even at his young age, he is very personable, skilled, knowledgeable, very informative, hands on , excellent bedside manners; very observant and patient and I am sure amazing boss ( I am working in medical office, so I can tell ) as I was observing his office interaction with employees . Office is clean, friendly staff. I will refer there anyone and everyone I know who needs his help. Pleasant experience overall and I thank him for that. Olga
George T.
Submitted 02/25/19
Ihad a great experience with Dr. Patel, his pleasant manner and skill, has made of him a go to podiatrist for me, my family and friends.
Joan O.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr. Patel couldn't have been more helpful. He even sat with me and helped me fill out the forms since I was his last patient of the day. He was very knowable about how to treat my wound. I found his name on google and was very impressed with his resume. I would highly recommend him to all of my friends.
Elaine S.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Patel was very thorough, helpful, and personable.
Harvey G.
Submitted 10/17/18
Very comprehensive service and discussion
Gabriele S.
Submitted 10/15/18
Very clean office , friendly staff and no waiting time. Doctor Patel diagnosed my problem and offered several options of treatment. He is very caring and took his time to explain the diagnosis. I m glad to have found a good professional with a caring attitude. I recommend his office highly.
Jan C.
Submitted 10/10/18
Very happy fast appointment time and very helpful and experience doctor will highly recommend